Welcome to the E-Blah Community!
We would like to welcome you to our community and invite you to register an account or login.
Being a registered member is important, as it gives you several advantages over the normal Guest status. After registering you will be able to download files and images, post messages, and access member-only portions of the forum - just to name a few. Registration is quick and simple, and only takes about a minute of your time.

E-Blah Community    Technical Support    Question and Answer  ›  Which web host?
Users Browsing Forum
No Members and 1 Guests

Which web host?  This thread currently has 1,039 views. Print
1 Pages 1 Recommend Thread
borisj
November 9, 2010, 6:01am Report to Moderator Report to Moderator
E-Blah Member
Posts Per Day: 0.00
Time Online: 11 minutes
I have experience of SEO and building websites (bit rusty now though), but I've never used EBLAH before. Which web host would you recommend?

I'm looking for a host with UK servers because I've been roped in to help develop a Martial Arts website & community for my local area, and they are keep to target Google UK. A friend recommended Heart Internet to me and I've had a look at the web hosting page but to be honest I'm not sure what I need.

This is the page I'm looking at, what's the cheapest plan I can get away with? - http://www.heartinternet.co.uk/web-hosting/

They don't mind upgrading later on if it's successful, but at the moment their budget is quite tight.

Thanks in advance.

Boris J
Logged Offline
Private Message Private message
impished
November 9, 2010, 6:28am Report to Moderator Report to Moderator
Forum Moderation
Posts Per Day: 0.04
Reputation Score: +3 / -0
Time Online: 2 days 15 hours 7 minutes
You won't hear much Heartinternet love on here, TBH.
IMHO, I've used them for about 3 years now and recently they've been bullet-proof.